Latest Products http://www.upadhyeagro.com Latest Products Sun, 18 Apr 2021 04:56:44 +0530 en-us http://www.upadhyeagro.com Coriander Seeds http://www.upadhyeagro.com/coriander-seeds.htm http://www.upadhyeagro.com/coriander-seeds.htm Tue, 06 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Chickpeas Seeds http://www.upadhyeagro.com/chickpeas-seeds.htm http://www.upadhyeagro.com/chickpeas-seeds.htm Tue, 06 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cumin Seeds http://www.upadhyeagro.com/cumin-seeds.htm http://www.upadhyeagro.com/cumin-seeds.htm Tue, 06 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Red Onion http://www.upadhyeagro.com/fresh-red-onion.htm http://www.upadhyeagro.com/fresh-red-onion.htm Tue, 06 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Potato http://www.upadhyeagro.com/fresh-potato.htm http://www.upadhyeagro.com/fresh-potato.htm Tue, 06 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sesame Seeds http://www.upadhyeagro.com/sesame-seeds.htm http://www.upadhyeagro.com/sesame-seeds.htm Tue, 06 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Yellow Peas http://www.upadhyeagro.com/yellow-peas.htm http://www.upadhyeagro.com/yellow-peas.htm Tue, 06 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Red Lentils http://www.upadhyeagro.com/red-lentils.htm http://www.upadhyeagro.com/red-lentils.htm Tue, 06 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 HPS Groundnuts http://www.upadhyeagro.com/hps-groundnuts.htm http://www.upadhyeagro.com/hps-groundnuts.htm Tue, 06 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Basmati Rice http://www.upadhyeagro.com/basmati-rice.htm http://www.upadhyeagro.com/basmati-rice.htm Tue, 06 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Non Basmati Rice http://www.upadhyeagro.com/non-basmati-rice.htm http://www.upadhyeagro.com/non-basmati-rice.htm Tue, 06 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Salt http://www.upadhyeagro.com/industrial-salt.htm http://www.upadhyeagro.com/industrial-salt.htm Tue, 06 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Iodised Salt http://www.upadhyeagro.com/iodised-salt.htm http://www.upadhyeagro.com/iodised-salt.htm Tue, 06 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Pomegranate http://www.upadhyeagro.com/fresh-pomegranate.htm http://www.upadhyeagro.com/fresh-pomegranate.htm Tue, 06 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Banana http://www.upadhyeagro.com/fresh-banana.htm http://www.upadhyeagro.com/fresh-banana.htm Tue, 06 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Orange http://www.upadhyeagro.com/fresh-orange.htm http://www.upadhyeagro.com/fresh-orange.htm Tue, 06 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Mango http://www.upadhyeagro.com/fresh-mango.htm http://www.upadhyeagro.com/fresh-mango.htm Tue, 06 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Grapes http://www.upadhyeagro.com/fresh-grapes.htm http://www.upadhyeagro.com/fresh-grapes.htm Tue, 06 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Garam Masala http://www.upadhyeagro.com/garam-masala.htm http://www.upadhyeagro.com/garam-masala.htm Tue, 06 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sambar Masala http://www.upadhyeagro.com/sambar-masala.htm http://www.upadhyeagro.com/sambar-masala.htm Tue, 06 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Chicken Masala http://www.upadhyeagro.com/chicken-masala.htm http://www.upadhyeagro.com/chicken-masala.htm Tue, 06 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Chaat Masala http://www.upadhyeagro.com/chaat-masala.htm http://www.upadhyeagro.com/chaat-masala.htm Tue, 06 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pav Bhaji Masala http://www.upadhyeagro.com/pav-bhaji-masala.htm http://www.upadhyeagro.com/pav-bhaji-masala.htm Tue, 06 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Plain Papad http://www.upadhyeagro.com/plain-papad.htm http://www.upadhyeagro.com/plain-papad.htm Tue, 06 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Wheat Seeds http://www.upadhyeagro.com/wheat-seeds.htm http://www.upadhyeagro.com/wheat-seeds.htm Tue, 06 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Green Moong Dal http://www.upadhyeagro.com/green-moong-dal.htm http://www.upadhyeagro.com/green-moong-dal.htm Tue, 06 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Toor Dal http://www.upadhyeagro.com/toor-dal.htm http://www.upadhyeagro.com/toor-dal.htm Tue, 06 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Yellow Moong Dal http://www.upadhyeagro.com/yellow-moong-dal.htm http://www.upadhyeagro.com/yellow-moong-dal.htm Tue, 06 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Masala Papad http://www.upadhyeagro.com/masala-papad.htm http://www.upadhyeagro.com/masala-papad.htm Tue, 06 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Guava http://www.upadhyeagro.com/fresh-guava.htm http://www.upadhyeagro.com/fresh-guava.htm Tue, 06 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Apple http://www.upadhyeagro.com/fresh-apple.htm http://www.upadhyeagro.com/fresh-apple.htm Tue, 06 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Pineapple http://www.upadhyeagro.com/fresh-pineapple.htm http://www.upadhyeagro.com/fresh-pineapple.htm Tue, 06 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Papad http://www.upadhyeagro.com/papad.htm http://www.upadhyeagro.com/papad.htm Tue, 06 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Rice http://www.upadhyeagro.com/rice.htm http://www.upadhyeagro.com/rice.htm Tue, 06 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pulses http://www.upadhyeagro.com/pulses.htm http://www.upadhyeagro.com/pulses.htm Tue, 06 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Vegetables http://www.upadhyeagro.com/fresh-vegetables.htm http://www.upadhyeagro.com/fresh-vegetables.htm Tue, 06 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Fruits http://www.upadhyeagro.com/fresh-fruits.htm http://www.upadhyeagro.com/fresh-fruits.htm Tue, 06 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Masala http://www.upadhyeagro.com/masala.htm http://www.upadhyeagro.com/masala.htm Tue, 06 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Whole Spices http://www.upadhyeagro.com/whole-spices.htm http://www.upadhyeagro.com/whole-spices.htm Tue, 06 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Salt http://www.upadhyeagro.com/salt.htm http://www.upadhyeagro.com/salt.htm Tue, 06 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530